

MAHARASHTRA STATE ELECTRICITY TRANSMISSION COMPANY LIMITED (CIN NO U40109MH2005SGC153646)

Name of Office: Chief Engineer (State Transmission Utility)

Office Address : 4th floor / 'A' Wing, Prakashganga, MSETCL, Plot C -19, E - block, BKC, Bandra (E),

Mumbai: - 400051.

Contact No. : (022) 2659 5176 (O), (P) (022) 2659 5175, fax: 022-26591222

E-Mail Id : cesture mahatransco in Website : www.mahatransco.in

MSETCL/CO/STU/Sys/MTC/

Date:

To,

No 07451

1 9 OCT 2022

As per mailing list

Sub: Agenda points for 5th Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MTC) meeting to be held on 01, November, 2022.

5th Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MTC) meeting will be held on 01, November, 2022 at 11:00 hrs. The meeting will be hosted by Adani Electricity Mumbai Limited-Transmission (AEML-T).

Agenda for the MTC Meeting is enclosed herewith as <u>Annexure-I</u> for your reference. Kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting.

It is to be noted that the final agenda points for the above meeting is also available on website www.mahatransco.in. It is requested to forward the soft copies of the presentation in advance to STU & present the same in MTC meeting.

The details of coordinating officer & venue for 5th MTC meeting are as follows:

Venue: Adani Electricity Management Institute, 220 kV Aarey EHV Substation,

Off Jogeshwari - Vikhroli Link Road, Opp. SEEPZ Gate no 3,

Aarey Milk Colony, unit no 19, Dinkar Desai Road,

Goregaon (E), Mumbai 400065.

Coordinators details:

Name & Designation	Mobile No.	
Pravin Pokhmare	+91 9321340494	
Mahesh Dange	+91 9320328593	

It is requested to confirm number of participants well in advance to coordinating officer.

Thanking you.

Chairperson –MTC & Chief Engineer (STU)

Copy s.w.r. to:

1) The Director (Operations), CO, MSETCL, Mumbai

List of MTC Members

Sr. No.	Name of Organization	Name of Nominee & Designation	Committee position	Email ID
1	State Transmission Utility (STU)	Chief Engineer-STU	Chairperson	155To emin in his o
2	State Transmission Utility (STU)	Superintending Engineer - STU	Member Convener	asys@mahata accorn
3	SLDC	Chief Engineer-SLDC	Member	cesidc@mahatransco.in
4*	MSETCL	Jagannath G. Chude- Superintending Engineer (Project Scheme-I)	Member	SE1prj@mahatransco.m
5	MSEDCL	Chief Engineer (Distribution), CO, Mumbai	Member	cedist@mahadiscom.in
6	MSPGCL	Rahul Sohani (Superintending Engineer)	Member	cegw@mahagenco.in, seest1@mahagenco in
7	Maharashtra eastern grid Power Transmission co Itd	Atul Sadaria	Member	atuli sadaria@adani com
8	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. (Transmission Business)	Rakesh Raj (Head Planning – AEML Transmission)	Member	rakesh raj2@adani.com
9	Tata Power Co. Ltd Mumbai-Transmission	Sh. Kiran Desale (Head- Transmission)	Member	desalekv@tatapower.com gstawre@tatapower.com
10	Central Railway	S.S.Parihar (Chief Electrical Engineer/Electrical Energy Management/CR)	Member	dyceetrdcrly@gmail.com
11	M/s Tata Power Company Ltd. (Distribution)	V T Narayanan	Member	vtnarayanan@tauppower.com
12	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. (Distribution Business)	Abaji Naralkar (Asst. Vice President)	Member	abaji naralkar [dani com
13	BEST Undertaking	Shri. Sunil Namdeo Pawar.Divisional Engineer (Project)	Member	deprojabástuncental - corr

Sub: Agenda points for 5th Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MTC) meeting to be held on 01, August, 2022.

Annexure-I

MAHARASHTRA TRANSMISSION COMMITTEE (MTC)

Agenda of 5th Maharashtra Transmission Committee Meeting

Date : 01, November, 2022.

Time : 11:00 Hrs.

Venue : Adani Electricity Management Institute, Goregaon (E), Mumbai 400065

MSETCL

Agenda Point No. 01: Scheme for replacement of old existing 0.2 ACSR Panther conductor by CCC type HTLS conductor along with required hardware, accessories and porcelain long rod insulator for 132kV Manmad-Lasalgaon line (32.49 kms) and 132kV Malegaon to Malegaon III line (ckt km 2.8 kms) under EHV O & M Division, Nashik.

Agenda Point No. 02: Replacement of existing 0.3 ASCR Goat Conductor by CCC type, HTLS conductor of 100kV Padghe-Mohane-Ambernath line under EHV O & M Circle, Panvel.

Agenda Point No. 03: Replacement of existing 0.2ACSR Panther conductor by 273.6 sqmm CCC HTLS conductor along with necessary hardware for 110KV Tilawani -Ichalkaranji CKT-I, 110KV Mudshingi-Renuka from Tower No.41 to 110KV Renuka –Ichalkaranji line under EHV O & M Division, Kolhapur''.

Agenda Point No. 04: Augmentation of Substation by providing additional 1X50MVA, 132/33kV T/F along with HV & LV Bay and 33kV Bus extension at 132kV Jalna MIDC S/s.

Agenda Point No. 05: Augmentation of Substation by Replacement of existing 2x25MVA, 132/33kV T/Fs by 2x50MVA, 132/33kV T/Fs at 132kV Ghanasawangi S/s under EHV O&M Dn. Jalna

Agenda Point No. 06: Augmentation of Substation by Replacement of existing 2x25MVA, 220/33kV T/Fs by 2x50MVA, 220/33kV T/Fs at 220kV Bhokardan S/s under EHV O&M Dn. Jalna

Agenda Point No. 07: Augmentation of Substation by Providing additional 1X50 MVA, 132/33 kV T/F along with HV & LV Bays at 132kV Ashti S/s under EHV O&M Dn. Beed

Agenda Point No. 08: Augmentation of Substation by Replacement of existing 1x25MVA, 132/11kV T/F by 1x50MVA, 132/33kV T/F at 132kV Chikalthana S/s under EHV O&M Dn. Aurangabad

Agenda Point No. 09: Augmentation of Substation by Providing additional 1X25 MVA, 132/33 kV T/F along with HV & LV Bays at 132kV Purna S/s under EHV O&M Dn. Parbhani

Sub: Agenda points for 5th Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MIC) meeting to be held on 01, August, 2022.

Agenda Point No. 10: Augmentation of Substation by Providing additional 1X50 MVA. 132/33 kV T/F along with HV & LV Bays at 132kV Jintur S/s under EHV O&M Dn. Parbhani

Agenda Point No. 11: Augmentation of Substation by Providing additional 1 x 50 MVA. 220/22kV T/F along with HV & LV bays and 6X22V GIS Bays at 100/22kV Vasai S/s under EHV(O&M) Circle, Kalwa

Agenda Point No. 12: Augmentation of Substation by Replacement of 1X25MVA, 220/33kV T/F by 1X50MVA, 220/33kV T/F at 220kV Dondaicha S/s.

Agenda Point No. 13: Establishment of 220/132/33KV s/s at Lonar, Dist. Buldana.

Agenda Point No. 14: Establishment of 220/33KV sarul s/sTal. Kaij, Dist. Beed.

TPC

Agenda Point No. 15: Installation of 220KV, 125MVAR Reactor at Mahalaxmi.

Agenda Point No. 16: Installation of 220KV, 125MVAR Reactor at Trombay.

Agenda Point No. 17: Installation of new 220/33KV Station at vile parle.

Agenda Point No. 18: Replacement of 110KV AIS by GIS Bays at Malad s/s.

Agenda Point No. 19: Establishing 33KV voltage level at 220KV Karanjade station.

Agenda Point No. 20: Establishing connectivity between 400KV north and south Mumbai Phase-I Installation of 400KV station at Dharavi.

Agenda Point No. 21: MV Switchgear replacement at 110KV Kalyan RSS with additional feeder for DISCOM.

Agenda Point No. 22: MV Switchgear replacement at 110KV Vikhroli station with segregation of back to back feeders.

Agenda Point No. 23: Construction of new 220KV Dharavi Mahalaxmi line (new).

Agenda Point No. 24: Construction of new 220KV Mahalaxmi Backbay line (new).

Agenda Point No. 25: Augmentation of source and transformation capacity of existing 110KV Pawai station.

AEML

Agenda Point No. 26: 220kV Chandivali EHV Scheme.

Agenda Point No. 27: 220kV Kandivali EHV Scheme.

Agenda Point No. 28: 220kV Connectivity between AEML-BKC & AEML-Aarey s/s.

Agenda Point No. 29: Status update of AEML Schemes currently under MTC process.